District Leadership Team

The District 37 Leadership Team is dedicated to our District’s members. It’s a great responsibility and an exciting opportunity. As facilitators of the success of our members and clubs, the team instills a sense of enthusiasm, fidelity and responsibility throughout the district. If you are new to Toastmasters or are searching for a club in your community, use our Find a Club tool.

Jody Koonce

District Director

Rhonda Walthall

Program Quality Director

Julie Richardt

Club Growth Director

Katina Laney

Administration Manager

Tsatsu Nyamadi

Finance Manager

  Brian Crutchfield, DTM

  Public Relations Manager